ABOUT US          |          STORY          |          PRODUCTIONS          |          PICTURES          |          PRESS          |          CONTACT          |          FRANÇAIS

 

     

info@artcirq.org

 

PO Box 215
Igloolik (Nunavut)
X0A 0L0
Canada
+1 514.581.8033

 


International Collaborators

Globaïa | www.globaia.org
Félix Pharand D.
felix.pharand@globaia.org

Tita8Lou | www.jessicaarpin.com
Jessica Arpin
tita8lou@yahoo.com

Karine Delzors| https://artcirque.wordpress.com
najakk@hotmail.com

Alexis Bowles | www.myspace.com/alexisbowles
djalexisbowles@mac.com

Kalabanté Productions | www.kalabante.org
Yamoussa Bangoura
yamoussabangoura@hotmail.com

Les 7 doigts de la main | www.7doigts.com.en
Patrick Léonard
pat@7doigts.com

Northern Lights productions | www.nlprod.com
Susan Gray
sgray@nlprod.com

 



 

Artcirq Staff

Guillaume Ittuksarjuat Saladin, co-founder
guillaumesaladin@artcirq.org

Terry Uyarak, president
uyarakt@hotmail.com

Derek Aqqiaruq
derekman88@hotmail.com

Jacky Qrunnut, member
jacky.qrunnut@hotmail.com

Jimmy Awa Qamukaq, member
jimmy.qamukaq@live.ca

Nikita Ungalaq, secretary
nikitaungalaq@gmail.com

Vanessa Kneale, special agent
vanessa@artcirq.org

Annie Désilets, webmaster
anniedesilets@hotmail.com


     

Igloolik ISUMA Productions Inc.
www.isuma.tv/kingulliit

Production Headquarters
P.O. Box 223
Igloolik, Nunavut, CANADA
X0A 0L0
Tel.: +1.867.934.8809 / Fax .8700
Zacharias Kunuk: zkunuk@isuma.ca

Norman Cohn: cohn@isuma.ca

 

Cirque Éloize
www.cirque-eloize.com

Siège social
417, rue Berri
Montréal, Québec, CANADA
H2Y 3E1
Tel.: +1.514.596.3838 / Fax . 3938
eloize@cirque-eloize.com

 


Artcirq Productions © 2010